Officiating Staff

Rev. Thomas L. Denmark

Assistant Pastor

Deacon Marvin O. Harper

Chair of Deacons Ministry

Trustee Thomas Ambrose

Chair of Finance Ministry

Ministerial Staff

Min. Jonathan Barlow

Leadership Development and Community Connect

Rev. William A. Flournoy

Minister of Music and Pastoral Care

Rev. Lynette Harper

Pastoral Care

Min. Andre Gilford

Youth/Young Adult Ministry and Social Justice Outreach

Rev. Erica Hall

Spiritual Formation, Leadership Development and Financial Ministry

Min. Derrick Hill

Prayer and Word

Rev. Sandra Sanders

Intercessory Prayer

Min. Carlton Smith Jr.

Prayer and Word

Rev. Shirley Thomas

Christian Education